Welcome To House Cleaning Tucson

Welcome To House Cleaning Tucson

Green House Cleaning Tucson - AI wanted to take a moment to say hell-o and to let you know a little bit about myself and my business, House Cleaning Tucson. I am Urban and my business is a green friendly housecleaning that serves central Tucson. For me, green friendly means this, I avoid using harsh chemicals whenever and wherever possible. As an avid outdoors participant I have always had an inclination towards green solutions. This goes all the way back to the 70’s when I first was introduced to recycling.

There is another sound reason for me to take a green approach to cleaning. I have asthma and I am sensitive to VOC’s. I once ended up in the emergency room that was caused by a cleaning spray that I was using. The cleaner sent me into an asthma attack, thus I am very careful about what products that I use in my home and yours! I don’t use any cleaning agents in your home that I don’t already use in my home.

I have limited my business service area to central Tucson. My core customer base is young professionals without children. The other core group is seniors who have health or mobility difficulties and can no longer effectively clean there homes.

As a caregiver, I understand very clearly how illness can effect a home and family. And as a baby boomer I am more than willing to assist other seniors who need some assistance keeping their homes clean. What I am not interested in is cleaning up after someone’s children!

I also have lots of allergy problems. That is why I use a HEPA filter vacuum. Most vacuums create a cloud of dust when they are turned on. That dust cloud contains dirt and allergens from other homes where it was been used. Services that use these types of vacuums introduce someone else’s  dust and dirt into your home every time they are turned on.. And I just don’t see that as a good option. My job is to remove dust and dirt and not to introduce it!

There is another huge reason why you should consider using my service that goes way beyond my years of cleaning experience. I say what I will do and I do what I say plus I show up on time! Not only that, I put everything in writing. This way everyone knows what to expect. I also don’t cut corners! And I don’t schedule back to back appointments so I am not in a hurry to get to my next appointment. I am simply seeking an additional income stream to assist with some of the medical bills.

All of my services are based on the job and not by the hour. This avoids many time related issues as it relates to billing. I also offer a free home cleaning consultation where we get to meet each other to discuss your homes cleaning needs, wants, and desires.

What say you?

I also invite you to visit my home page to learn more about House Cleaning Tucson.

Are you ready to experience a professional and dependable housecleaning service in Tucson? For more information please call 520-248-5183 or email me.

House Cleaning Tucson
814 N Belvedere Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711

8 thoughts on “Welcome To House Cleaning Tucson

  1. hi guys this is the best cleaning services in Melbourne, Australia. I just wanted to say a happy hell-o to you hanks from downunder.

  2. I wanted to let you know that I own a house cleaning business in Boston and that I have found your site and blog refreshing. I also like that you site is very attractive. Most service website of of such low quality that I wonder why they ever bothered. Good luck.

  3. I have been cruising around your house cleaning website and reading your blogs comments. I have to agree that you have a very interesting site here. I wish you the best!

  4. I have a house cleaning service located in Cleveland, Ohio and I visit many related sites. Most of these look like a junior high project went bad. Your site however is very attractive and useful. Keep up the great work.

  5. ow, I really like your website as it is so useful and attractive for a house cleaning services site. Most, including mine in Michigan are not nearly as attractive. Kudos, my friend…

  6. I own a house cleaning business in Ohio so I visit a lot of house cleaning business related websites. Yours is one of the best that I have ever encountered. Keep up the great work.

  7. I have attached with a company named aaa supershine located at Eltham, and I am very much satisfied of their services. But unfortunately I relocate to Tucsion and searching for a home cleaning service providers also. I have visited this article and I am satisfied with your service and also I would like to inform you that I will get in touch with you soon because currently I am out of station.

What Say You?

