Free Flu Shots Coming Up In Northwest Tucson

Hell-o Tucson,

I came across this on Twitter and thought that it was worth sharing. An organization, Northwest Healthcare, will be providing a free drive-through flu shot clinic. Now, my first though was “How strange!” I have seen these drive through clinics previously and thought that this was a strange concept.

The idea of getting shots in my arm in a drive through environment seems really strange to me. Getting shots often brings up memories from my childhood when I passed out after getting an antibiotic shot. Thus getting behind the wheel after a shot in the arm appears as an odd concept for me. But I still think that this one is worth sharing.

The clinic will be held at 7 to 9 a.m this Thursday, October 18th at Continental Reserve Urgent Care, 8333 N. Silverbell Road. Now, this is nowhere close to where I live so I will likely pass on this one. As a caregiver I would like a free shot since I don’t have medical insurance. However, I am not willing to cross Tucson in rush hour to accomplish this task.

What say you?

I also invite you to visit my home page to learn more about House Cleaning Tucson.

Are you ready to experience a professional and dependable housecleaning service in Tucson? For more information please call 520-248-5183 or email me.

House Cleaning Tucson
814 N Belvedere Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711

One thought on “Free Flu Shots Coming Up In Northwest Tucson

  1. Thanks a lot for giving everyone a very splendid opportunity to read from this site. It is always so ideal and jam-packed with a good time for me and my office friends to visit your web site at the least three times per week to study the fresh guides you will have. Not to mention, I’m just always astounded considering the mind-boggling hints served by you. Some two areas in this article are undoubtedly the simplest we have had.

What Say You?

