Lemons For House Cleaning

That’s right, Lemons for cleaning what a wonderful green cleaning tool that they can be. Lemons and lemon oil have been used for years for a variety of cleaning functions. And if you are like me you use lemons on a regular basis. Usually they are squeezed for juice and then discarded.

Perhaps, you are like me, in that you like a lemon slice or two with your water or iced tea beverage. When most people are finished with their drink they simply discard the remaining lemon in the trash and call it good. I know, I did this for decades. Then I read an article that offered a different use for those left over pieces of lemon.

Lemon pieces can be put to good use if your home has and uses a garbage disposal unit. This tip works best if your disposal unit doesn’t contain any other material in it at the time of implementation. Simply toss that unwanted lemon portions into your disposal and turn it on as usual. This will help keep that unit smelling clean and fresh. It may also add a temporary lemon smell into your kitchen as well!

What say you?

I also invite you to visit my home page to learn more about House Cleaning Tucson.

Are you ready to experience a professional and dependable housecleaning service in Tucson? For more information please call 520-248-5183 or email me.

House Cleaning Tucson
814 N Belvedere Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711

27 thoughts on “Lemons For House Cleaning

  1. Right now it seems like Movable Type is the preferred blogging platform out there right
    now. (from what I’ve read) Is that what you’re using on
    your blog?
    Admin: What does your comment have to do with House Cleaning Tips in Tucson?

  2. Thanks on your marvelous posting! I truly enjoyed reading it, you can be a great author.I will ensure that I bookmark your blog and will come back in the future. I want to encourage that you continue your great posts, have a nice afternoon!

  3. This is a wonderful article about house cleaning Link Removed, I am going to try the lemons for cleaning! I am very excited thanks for posting!

    ADMIN: You are very welcome to comment but links will be removed.

  4. I just want to mention I am just newbie to blogs and absolutely loved you’re web-site. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly have excellent articles. Thanks a lot for sharing your website.

  5. I simply want to tell you that I am new to blogging and really liked this blog. Almost certainly I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You surely have outstanding well written articles. Kudos for sharing with us your webpage.

  6. Hello.This post was extremely interesting, particularly because I was investigating for thoughts on this matter last Monday.

    ADMIN: Hi, I’m glad you found this green house cleaning tip interesting.

  7. Good day! I just want to give you a huge thumbs up for your excellent green house cleaning info you have here on this post. I will be returning to your site for more soon.

  8. I like your post here about using lemons as a house cleaning tip. I have several lemon trees and have been cleaning with them for years and saving money in the process.

  9. I like reading through a post that will make men and women think and the great house cleaning tips. Also, thanks for permitting me to comment!

  10. Hi, i feel that i noticed you visited my house cleaning website so i came to return
    the favor?.I’m trying to in finding issues to improve my web site!I assume its ok to make use of a few of your ideas!!

  11. I just want to mention I am beginner to house cleaning weblog and seriously enjoyed this blog. Probably I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You really come with good article content. Thanks a lot for revealing your web page.

  12. Cool tip, i enjoy it! I simply would like to mention I am newbie to website and really loved your blog post. Probably I’m going to book mark your blog . You certainly have awesome well written articles. Thank you for revealing your house cleaning website page.

  13. Good post. I learn something totally new and challenging on sites I stumbleupon on a daily basis. It will always be exciting to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their sites.

  14. When I originally commented I clicked the -Notify me when new feedback are added- checkbox and now every time a remark is added I get four emails with the identical comment. Is there any way you’ll be able to remove me from that service? Thanks!

  15. I just want to say I am just newbie to blogs and certainly enjoyed your web site. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You amazingly come with awesome stories. Many thanks for revealing your web site.

  16. An interesting discussion is definitely worth comment. I believe that you should publish more on this topic, it might not be a taboo matter but generally people don’t talk about these subjects. To the next! All the best!!

  17. I simply want to mention I am newbie to blogging and seriously liked your website. Almost certainly I’m likely to bookmark your site . You amazingly have amazing article content. Thanks a bunch for sharing with us your website.

  18. It’s hard to come by knowledgeable people in this particular topic, however, you seem like you know what you’re talking about!
    Thanks

  19. I just want to mention I’m new to weblog and honestly enjoyed this website. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your website . You definitely come with incredible stories. With thanks for sharing with us your blog.

  20. I simply want to mention I am just new to weblog and honestly enjoyed this page. More than likely I’m going to bookmark your website . You really have very good well written articles. Many thanks for sharing your webpage.

  21. I simply want to mention I am just very new to blogs and honestly savored you’re web-site. More than likely I’m planning to bookmark your blog . You certainly have impressive articles and reviews. Cheers for revealing your blog site.

  22. Natural home cleaning alternatives are great and more people should become aware of their benefits. Besides saving money, cleaning environmentally and home-friendly, these homemade solutions clean equally as well.

  23. While one person is affected with some sort of delusion, it’s termed madness. Whenever some people experience a misconception it’s known as any Faith.

  24. I simply want to say I am beginner to blogs and honestly liked this web blog. Very likely I’m likely to bookmark your blog post . You surely come with wonderful article content. Kudos for sharing with us your blog.

What Say You?

