Commercial Cleaning Tips: Focusing On Clean Floors Not!

http://homehelp101.wordpress.com/2012/10/19/10/Since, I own a green friendly house cleaning services website that includes a blog I am always scouring the web for fresh ideas and tips. And a tip or tips is what I expected to discover when I stumbled upon a blog post titled “Commercial Cleaning Tips: Focusing On Clean Floors I took the time to read it as I always enjoy discovering new concepts.

I also had not written anything on this blog about floor care, which was at one time, a specialty for my previous janitorial service, Urban Maintenance Systems. What I discovered was a somewhat lengthy article that did not include any tips on floor care. No, this post was about why you might want to use a commercial franchise to clean floors!

I, like you, hate getting lured into reading an article and finding that you are experiencing a journalistic bait and switch. I always wonder why people still use these methods. While this approach can get clicks to a website these kinds of clicks rarely turn into business. So why bother, right? Yet, I see this approach day in and day out. This blog is relatively new so I can only hope that they figure it out and offer real advice along the way. I don’t have a problem with the franchise concept, but I don’t much like bait and switch. When I’m looking for tips to share I don’t want a commercial pitch.

What say you?

I also invite you to visit my home page to learn more about House Cleaning Tucson.

Are you ready to experience a professional and dependable housecleaning service in Tucson? For more information please call 520-248-5183 or email me.

House Cleaning Tucson
814 N Belvedere Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711

14 thoughts on “Commercial Cleaning Tips: Focusing On Clean Floors Not!

  1. Pingback: Commercial Cleaning Gardendale

  2. Very good article.Really looking forward to read more. Awesome. As a blogger myself I hate it when I find an article that does not match the title. I also don’t like bait and switch.

  3. I really like the point that you made here about bait and switch. If I wanted house cleaning tips about floors I would have been bummed out to when I discovered the post didn’t provide tips but was a sales pitch. So many people are clueless about how bad this makes their company look.

  4. Pingback: Darryl Domiano

  5. Extraordinarily educative thanks, I believe your trusty readers may want even more information like this carry on the terrific effort.

    ADMIN: Warren, I’m glad you found this house cleaning post about bait and switch extraordinary.

  6. My dream retirement would involve a pleasant log cabin in the mountains. Who needs a beach? But where would I find a house cleaning service in the Tucson Mountains?

  7. Thanks , I have recently been searching for information about house cleaning approximately this topic for a long time and yours is the greatest I have found out till now. But, what concerning the bottom line? Are you positive about the source?|

  8. Hi there it’s me, I am also visiting this house cleaning web site regularly, this web site is genuinely good and the viewers are truly sharing nice thoughts.|

  9. I just want to mention I am all new to house cleaning services weblog and certainly loved your page. Probably I’m likely to bookmark your website . You really have tremendous stories. Thanks a lot for revealing your web-site.

  10. You are not alone of being swindled by these, as what you have used “journalistic bait and switch”.
    Being a single mom, I don’t have all the time in the world to clean my house, much more reading the web in search for other alternatives. It’s a good thing that blogs such as this are expressing their views on this. I really hope that they would put relevant and useful tips to help real housewives.

  11. My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different web
    page and thought I might as well check things
    out. I like what I see so now i am following you.
    Look forward to checking out your web page
    repeatedly.

  12. It’s arduous to seek out knowledgeable people on this topic, but you sound like you recognize what you’re talking about! Thanks

  13. Magnificent goods from you, man. I have understand your stuff previous to and you are just too excellent. I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like what you are stating and the way in which you say it. You make it enjoyable and you still care for to keep it wise. I cant wait to read far more from you. This is really a tremendous web site.

  14. Heya i’m for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you aided me.

What Say You?

