Living Beyond Death Day 2

2013-02-19_1831This post is part of an ongoing series where I reflect on my life as a caregiver for the love of my life Geraldine E Vigna, she died on 12/27/2012. It also includes stories about life after her death.

I have no interesting events scheduled for today, but I do need to do some banking. I have been without internet service for about a week. This means no internet banking. So I am off to Safeway down by the University of Arizona where I do my banking.

The is a little bit of emotional drama going on here for me. The drama is associated with the closing of our joint bank account here in early January. As things turned out the visit was uneventful… Yea! I had concerns that my visit might trigger an emotional response, but it did not. And I am grateful for that. I just never know when and where the emotions will begin or end.

I returned home to meet a tech from Geeks 2 You. He was here to properly set up our wireless router. Not a bad day at all with banking completed and internet available at home again.

Too be continued…

What say you?

I also invite you to visit my home page to learn more about House Cleaning Tucson.

Are you ready to experience a professional and dependable housecleaning service in Tucson? For more information please call 520-248-5183 or email me.

House Cleaning Tucson
814 N Belvedere Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711

What Say You?

