Guest Blogger’s Welcome If

<a href="http://www.saifullahbutt.com/perfect-guest-blogging/">http://www.saifullahbutt.com/perfect-guest-blogging/</a>

Guest Bloggers Welcome – Green House Cleaning Tips Blog

I have been receiving a lot of requests from companies and individuals that what to be guest bloggers for this blog. That’s why I titles this post, Guest Blogger’s Welcome If. It’s the “If” part that potential guest bloggers should pay attention too. This blog is about marketing this business and providing useful tips and insights about house cleaning. It’s not about promoting your business directly. I will allow one bio link along with your business citation information.

Please allow me to explain further. Today, I got a request from from a cleaning service in Portland Oregon. They wanted to provide me a post that only promoted only their business. Well, if that’s the best that you have then I am not interested. I have no desire to promote other related businesses, especially those from another city. That would be a recommendation that I don’t provide to any business that I have never worked with previously.

However, if you have a well written article that provides useful tips then I would definitely be interested in hearing from you. The post needs to be original content that has not been published anywhere else. If that’s sounds like you then please do contact me.

Update 10/14/2013: Over the months I have received many requests to be a guest blogger. Here’s the rub. All of the material that was presented to me was pure self promotional material. As I stated earlier I would like to have guest bloggers but only if you add value to this blog!!!!!!!!! Why is this concept so difficult for so many????????????

What say you?

I also invite you to visit my home page to learn more about Green House Cleaning in Tucson.

Are you ready to experience a professional and dependable housecleaning & domestic chores service in Tucson? For more information please call 520-248-5183 or email me.

House Cleaning Tucson
814 N Belvedere Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711

6 thoughts on “Guest Blogger’s Welcome If

  1. It’s a pity you don’t have a donate button! I’d without a doubt donate to this brilliant blog! I suppose for now i’ll settle for bookmarking and adding your RSS feed to my Google account.
    I look forward to fresh updates and will share this
    blog with my Facebook group. Talk soon!

  2. wow! many thanks for that tremendous document. I really cherished it into the main. Hope you retain putting up like outstanding content

  3. I simply want to mention I am just newbie to blogs and truly enjoyed you’re web-site. Likely I’m want to bookmark your blog . You absolutely have fabulous stories. Thanks for sharing with us your blog.

  4. We stumbled over here different web page and thought I might as well check
    things out. I like what I see so i am just following you.

    Look forward to checking out your web page for a second time.

  5. With havin so much written content do you ever run into any problems of plagorism or copyright violation?
    My website has a lot of exclusive content I’ve either created myself or outsourced but it appears a lot of it is popping it up all over the internet without my agreement. Do you know any ways to help prevent content from being ripped off? I’d truly appreciate it.

  6. First of all I would like to say fantastic blog! I had a quick question
    which I’d like to ask if you do not mind. I was curious to find out how you center yourself and clear your head prior to writing. I have had a difficult time clearing my mind in getting my thoughts out there. I truly do take pleasure in writing but it just seems like the first 10 to 15 minutes are generally lost simply just trying to figure out how to begin. Any recommendations or hints? Cheers!

What Say You?

