House Cleaning in Tucson For Seniors

Green House Cleaning Tucson LogoHi, if you are new to this blog I would like to welcome you. I also want you to know that I am writing this blog post with the hopes of earning your business. First, I would like to establish that I am a young senior myself. I also would like you to know that I am a one person business that only serves seniors and others who have life limiting illnesses or disabilities.

I believe just about anyone who is healthy can clean a home. And I have no desire to serve those who can clean and maintain a home themselves. However, I have dedicated this business to only serving those who can no longer maintain a home like they would want due to age, disability, or illness.

I recently lost my soul-mate, Geri, in December of 2012. I was her sole caregiver. This gives me a unique perspective when it comes to house cleaning and doing domestic chores. Because of my experiences I have dedicated my life’s work to assisting those who truly need an extra set of hands around the home. House Cleaning Tucson Geri

Originally, I provided only house cleaning services. But that only solved part of the problems that seniors experience. This is why I now offer domestic chores for both inside the home and out. I will gladly pick up your meds at the pharmacy or pick up some eggs at the grocery store. I also can provide light yard maintenance. The whole idea here, for me, is to provide a positive impact in the lives of seniors across Tucson.

All of my services begin with a free in home consultation where we will discuss all of your needs, wants, and desires. I will then produce a detailed written proposal for services. It will also include all fees involved and scheduling options.

What say you?

I also invite you to visit my home page to learn more about Green House Cleaning in Tucson.

Are you ready to experience a professional and dependable housecleaning & domestic chores service in Tucson? For more information please call 520-248-5183 or email me.

House Cleaning Tucson
814 N Belvedere Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711

What Say You?

