Learning From A Customer Using Oxiclean And Vinegar

Vinegar OxiCleanIt’s been way too long since I have last written and posted on this blog. With this in mind, I thought I would share a cleaning tip from a customer. I had been asked to clean a very large old home that was once a monastery here in Tucson. The home is currently being remodeled thus the home was loaded with dust everywhere.

The homeowner’s are very green and environmentally sensitive. In fact, they raise their own chickens, rabbits, and grow their own food. I found that we both have a kindred spirit. Due to health issues and lifestyle the woman Green House Cleaning Tucson OxiCleanrequested that I clean using an all purpose home made solution. It contained only vinegar and OxiClean. She mixed a amount into a bowl and did not use any set ratio. Her concoction worked amazingly well. I am still working on creating a perfect ratio of vinegar to OxiClean combination. So if you try using this method I would like to hear about your results.

What Say You?

I also invite you to visit my home page to learn more about Green House Cleaning in Tucson.

Are you ready to experience a professional and dependable housecleaning & domestic chores service in Tucson? For more information please call 520-248-5183 or email me.

House Cleaning Tucson
814 N Belvedere Ave.
Tucson, AZ 85711

What Say You?

